Chet Faker - Hotel Surrender
Chet Faker - Hotel Surrender

Chet Faker - Hotel Surrender

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

“The golden boy of mellow-electronic-pop.” - The Guardian

“Pop phenomenon.” - NME

“Deeply intimate music for those lonely hours when dawn meets dusk.” - The Line of Best Fit

“With a Cthulhu-sized appreciation for soul, R&B and jazz, his sound is rich and motley.”  Clash

Five-time ARIA award-winning producer, songwriter and artist, Nick Murphy  announces the highly anticipated new album from his Chet Faker project, Hotel Surrender. In a return to making music that simply felt good, Nick Murphy revived his acclaimed billion streaming Chet Faker project in October 2020 after a six-year hiatus. The culminating result is Hotel Surrender: a self-produced, self-written 10-track LP that reintroduces the swaggering bass lines and electrifying melodies that made fans fall in love with Chet Faker the world over.



  1. Oh Me Oh My
  2. Low
  3. Get High
  4. Whatever Tomorrow
  5. It’s Not You
  6. Peace of Mind
  7. Feel Good 
  8. I Must Be Stupid
  9. So Long So Lonely
  10. In Too Far