Paramore - Riot!

Paramore - Riot!

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021.

For April 2021, we will be releasing Paramore’s second studio album ‘Riot!’ on silver vinyl.


1. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic

2. That's What You Get

3. Hallelujah

4. Misery Business

5. When It Rains

6. Let the Flames Begin

7. Miracle

8. Crushcrushcrush

9. We Are Broken

10. Fences

11. Born for This