Austin Meade - Black Sheep

Austin Meade - Black Sheep

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Translucent Red Vinyl.

On Black Sheep, the new album from Texas born Austin Meade delivers songs and stories that, like the young singer/guitarist himself, are contradictory yet cohesive. His influences—musical and otherwise—are as varied and rich as the small-town Texas soil that nurtured his talent, yielding 12 stellar songs ranging from the insinuating multi-layered musicality and storytelling of “Déjà Vu” to the dark alt-pop of “Happier Alone,” and on further to the new-age, Sabbath-inspired “Dopamine Drop". 


1. Dopamine Drop
2. Cave In
3. Creeps
4. Happier Alone
5. Déjà Vu
6. I Don't Feel A Thing

Side B

7. Hurt You To Hear This
8. Something New
9. Settle Down
10. Good Side
11. Lying To Myself
12. Black Sheep