AC/DC - Highway To Hell
AC/DC - Highway To Hell

AC/DC - Highway To Hell

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

The sixth studio album by the Australian hard rock band, released in July 1979. It was the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year on 19th February 1980. Features the singles 'Highway to Hell', 'Girls Got Rhythm' and 'Touch Too Much'.


Side A

  1. Highway To Hell
  2. Girls Got Rhythm
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Beating Around The Bush

Side B

  1. Shot Down In Flames
  2. Get It Hot
  3. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  4. Love Hungry Man
  5. Night Prowler