Anderson .Paak - Malibu

Anderson .Paak - Malibu

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Malibu is the second studio album by American singer Anderson Paak. It was originally released on January 15, 2016, by ArtClub International, Empire Distribution, OBE and Steel Wool Records following the release of his EP, Link Up & Suede, with Knxwledge (credited as the duo, NxWorries).

Malibu was supported by four singles: "The Season / Carry Me", "Am I Wrong", "Room in Here" and "Come Down". The album received widespread critical acclaim, placing highly on several music critics' end-of-year lists. It received a Grammy nomination for Best Urban Contemporary Album.



A1. The Bird
A2. Heart Don't Stand A Chance
The Waters
A4. The Season/ Carry Me

B1. Put Me Thru
B2. Am I Wrong
B3. Without You
B4. Parking Lot

C1. Lite Weight
C2. Room In Here
C3. Water Fall (Interluuube)
C4. Your Prime

D1. Come Down
D2. Silicon Valley
D3. Celebrate
D4. The Dreamer