Big Daddy Wilson - Neckbone Stew

Big Daddy Wilson - Neckbone Stew

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

New platter by Wilson who shows us once again his versatility. From stomping acoustic Blues via sunny and partially melancholic ballads up to Reggae influences - nothing missing! Featuring Big Daddy Wilson - Percussions and Vocals, Paolo Legramandi - Bass and Vocals, Cesare Nolli - Guitar, Drums and Percussions, Keyboard and Vocals, plus the guest musicians Staffan Astner - Guitar, Eric Bibb - Guitar, Sven Lindvall - Tuba, Nik Taccori - Drums, Ruthie Foster - Vocals, Davide 'Dave' Rossi - Keyboard, Alessandro Meroli - Horn and Flute, Paris Renita - Backing Vocals!



1. Cross Creek Road
2. 7 Years
3. Neckbone Stew
4. I Just Need A Smile
5. Tom Cat
6. He'll Make A Way

Side: 2
1. Give Me One Reason
2. Running Shoes
3. My Babe
4. Damn If I Do
5. Cookies Gonna Kill Me
6. The River