Cadillac Three - County Fuzz

Cadillac Three - County Fuzz

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Leaving a lasting impression on fans across the globe with their instinctive sonic tendencies, THE CADILLAC THREE prove they are Nashville's most versatile band. Made up of singer-guitarist Jaren Johnston, drummer Neil Mason, and lap-steel player Kelby Ray, the trio have been performing together for over a decade and adding to their following of both Country and Rock loyalists.

On their fourth album COUNTRY FUZZ, the musical co-conspirators further their Country-Rock sound with songs like "Labels," "Heat" and "Slow Rollin'," while also exploring heavy Funk on tracks like the super-charged "Blue El Camino" and the devil disco "The Jam." Funneling Southern-to-the-core sensibilities into their own catalogue, TC3 boasts chart-topping tracks and album cuts for Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Miranda Lambert and Steven Tyler, to name a few. Both collectively and individually, Johnston, Mason, and Ray have been nominated for GRAMMY and ACM Awards. 



1. Bar Round Here
2. The Jam
3. Hard Out Here For A Country Boy (featuring Chris Janson and Travis Tritt)
4. Slow Rollin’


5. All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night
6. Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys
7. Labels
8. Raise Hell


9. Back Home
10. Dirt Road Nights
11. Blue El Camino
12. Jack Daniels’ Heart


13. Why Ya Gotta Go Out Like That
14. Heat
15. Whiskey And Smoke
16. Long After Last Call