Christine And The Queens - Chris

Christine And The Queens - Chris

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Héloïse Letissier is back with a new album as Christine and The Queens! The French singer-songwriter now gives us 'Chris' as the follow-up album to 2014's 'Chaleur Humaine' which took France by storm and sold shedloads (millions, actually) just about everywhere else.

As before, the record is available in both French and English versions. It looks like Héloïse is fast becoming an icon of our times.


A1. Comme Si

A2. Girlfriend ft Dâm-Funk

A3. The Walker

B1. Doesn't Matter

B2. 5 Dollars

B3. Goya Soda

C1. Damn (What Must A Woman Do)

C2. What's-Her-Face

D1. Feel So Good

D2. Make Some Sense

D3. The Stranger