Dio - Finding The Sacred Heart Live In Philly 1986

Dio - Finding The Sacred Heart Live In Philly 1986

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Finding the Sacred Heart: Live in Philly 1986 was recorded at The Spectrum in Philadelphia during the second leg of the Sacred Heart tour in June 1986. It is a spectacular show with Ronnie James Dio’s in fine voice as ever while the band delivers a blistering performance featuring tracks from Dio’s first three albums alongside Black Sabbath and Rainbow classics. This monumental live show is now available as a strictly limited and numbered gatefold-edition on heavyweight white double-vinyl and is bound to be a hit among fans of heavy '80s rock.


LP 1:
1. Draco Ignis
2. King of Rock and Roll
3. Like the Beat of a Heart
4. Don't Talk to Strangers
5. Hungry for Heaven
6. The Last in Line / Children of the Sea / Holy Diver
7. Drum Solo
8. Heaven and Hell
9. Keyboard Solo

LP 2:
1. Guitar Solo
2. Sacred Heart
3. Rock 'n' Roll Children / Long Live Rock 'n' Roll / Man on the Silver Mountain
4. Time to Burn
5. Stand Up and Shout
6. Rainbow in the Dark
7. We Rock