Dr. Feelgood - Malpractice

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Limited Red Vinyl


Malpractice is the second Dr. Feelgood album, released in October 1975. The album reached number 17 in the UK Albums Chart in November 1975, and remained in that chart for six weeks. The classic line up of Lee Brilleaux, John Sparks, Wilko Johnson and the Big Figure here serve up another classic helping of down and dirty rock n roll. Malpractice shows off the mastery of guitarist Wilko Johnson's songs alongside such inspired covers as Riot in Cell Block 9. And of course his Stonesy playing takes no prisoners.