Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

The album title pays homage to Alfred Hitchcock with Eminem tweeting the below following the album release.

"Please take the time and watch this whole video. it is spectacular, and there will undoubtedly be quite a bit of controversy surrounding it. I would ask that you all take the time and read the lyrics and watch the video to the very end to truly understand the message that Eminem is once again sending."




  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating feat. Young M.A
  3. You Gon’ Learn feat. Royce Da 5’9” & White Gold
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights feat. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla feat. Juice WRLD
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven feat. Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up feat. Anderson .Paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets feat. Don Toliver
  19. I Will feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9” & Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred (Outro)