Eve - Scorpion

Eve - Scorpion

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Scorpion is the second studio album by  Eve. It was by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Interscope Records on released 6th March, 2001. The album’s title is a reference to Eve’s zodiac sign, Scorpio. It features the Grammy-winning hit single, “Let Me Blow Ya Mind”, a duet with Gwen Stefani, winning their first Grammy Award for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration, a new category at the time.

Scorpion was a critical and commercial success, debuting at number four on the US Billboard 200  and became her second consecutive number-one album on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.  Scorpion was later certified Platinum by the RIAA on 10th May, 2001.  Scorpion was also nominated for Best Rap Album at the 44th Grammy Awards in 2002.



A1  Cowboy
A2  Who’s That Girl?
A3  Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat Gwen Stefani)

B1  You Had Me, You Lost Me
B2  Got What You Need (feat Drag-On)
B3  Gangsta Bitches (feat Da Brat & Trina)

C1  That’s What It Is (feat Styles P)
C2  Scream Double R (feat DMX)
C3  Thug In The Street (feat LOX)

D1  No, No, No (feat Stephen Marley)
D2  You Ain’t Gettin None
D3  Life Is So Hard (feat Teena Marie)
D4  Be Me (feat Mashonda Tifrere)