Faith No More - The Real Thing

Faith No More - The Real Thing

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

140g Yellow Vinyl Gatefold Sleeve

Faith No More’s acclaimed third album, and the band’s first album with Mike Patton. 

Features the hit single Epic, as well as Falling To Pieces

Side A

  1. From Out of Nowhere
  2. Epic
  3. Falling to Pieces
  4. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  5. Zombie Eaters

Side B

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Underwater Love
  3. The Morning After
  4. Woodpecker From Mars