Friends OST

Friends OST

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Presenting the original soundtrack to the hit series Friends which follows the lives of six reckless adults living their lives in Manhattan. The album features the iconic “I’ll Be There For You” by The Rembrandts as well as other tracks such as Joni Mitchell’s “Big Yellow Taxi” and Pretenders “Angel of The Morning”.



Side A

  1. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Original TV Version with Dialogue
  2. Hootie & The Blowfish – I Go Blind
  3. Toad the Wet Sprocket – Good Intentions (with Dialogue)
  4. Lou Reed – You’ll Know You Were Loved
  5. k.d. lang – Sexuality (with Dialogue)

Side B

  1. Barenaked Ladies – Shoebox
  2. R.E.M. – It’s a Free World Baby (with Dialogue)
  3. Paul Westerberg – Sunshine (Cross Fade)
  4. Pretenders – Angel of The Morning (with Dialogue)

Side C

  1. Grant Lee Buffalo – In My Room
  2. Joni Mitchell – Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue)
  3. Paul Westerberg – Stain Yer Blood )with Dialogue)
  4. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Long Version with Hidden Track and Dialogue)