Garbage - Strange Little Birds

Garbage - Strange Little Birds

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Double LP with etching on Side 4.

Garbage (Shirley Manson, Steve Marker, Duke Erikson and Butch Vig) release their sixth album 'Strange Little Birds' via the band's own label Stunvolume. 'Strange Little Birds' was recorded and produced by the band in Los Angeles and is the follow up to 2012's heralded 'Not Your Kind of People'. 'Strange Little Birds' holds all the usual discontent, whilst maintaining the classic heavy style, with a perverse mix of synth, breathy vocals and pop. The album manages to encompass classic 90s Garbage, but with a modern, relevant sound.




  1. Sometimes 2.52
  2. Empty 3.55
  3. Blackout 6.33
  4. If I Lost You 4.12
  5. Night Drive Loneliness 5.25
  6. Even Though Our Love Is Doomed 5.27
  7. Magnetized 3.55
  8. We Never Tell 4.25
  9. So We Can Stay Alive 6.01
  10. Teaching Little Fingers to Play 3.58
  11. Amends 6.03