Geezer Butler - Ohmwork

Geezer Butler - Ohmwork

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Re-issue of the third solo album by Black Sabbath founding member and bass player; Geezer Butler.

Originally released in 2005 under the band name GZR it features Geezer’s trademark bass playing and lyric writing.

Available for the first time ever on vinyl with both CD and LP using the newly updated cover artwork.



  1. Misfit
  2. Pardon My Depression
  3. Prisoner 103
  4. I Believe
  5. Aural Sects
  6. Pseudocide
  7. Pull The String
  8. Alone
  9. Dogs of Whore
  10. Don’t You Know