Geezer Butler - Plastic Planet

Geezer Butler - Plastic Planet

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Re-issue of the first solo album by Black Sabbath founding member and bass player; Geezer Butler.

Originally released in 1995 under the name g/z/r and featuring Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory on vocals it’s considered a classic of 90’s metal and features Geezer’s trademark bass playing and lyric writing.

Available for the first time ever on vinyl with both CD and LP using the newly updated cover artwork.



  1. Catatonic Eclipse
  2. Drive Boy, Shooting
  3. Giving Up The Ghost
  4. Plastic Planet
  5. Invisible
  6. Séance Fiction
  7. House of Clouds
  8. Detective 27
  9. X13
  10. Sci-Clone
  11. Cycle of Sixty