Inhaler - It Won't Always Be Like This

Inhaler - It Won't Always Be Like This

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Inhaler’s debut album ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Includes the single Cheer Up Baby, a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites My Honest Face and title track It Won’t Always Be Like This, the album is released July 16th 2021.



  1. It Won't Always Be Like This 
  2. My Honest Face 
  3. Slide Out The Window 
  4. Cheer Up Baby 
  5. A Night On The Floor 
  6. My King Will Be Kind 
  7. When It Breaks 
  8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House) 
  9. Totally 
  10. Strange Time To Be Alive 
  11. In My Sleep