John Legend - Darkness And Light

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor ft. Chance The Rapper
3. Darkness and Light ft. Brittany Howard
4. Overload ft. Miguel
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark