John Martyn - The Church With One Bell

John Martyn - The Church With One Bell

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

John Martyn's 1998 album, featuring covers of songs by Randy Newman, Dead Can Dance, Ben Harper, and Portishead, amongst others. Unavailable on vinyl since its original release.

Half-speed mastered from the original tapes by Miles Showell at Abbey Road and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP.

Side A:

1. He's Got All The Whiskey

2. God's Song

3. How Fortunate The Man With None

4. Small Town Talk

5. Excuse Me Mister

Side B:

1. Strange Fruit

2. The Sky Is Crying

3. Glory Box

4. Feel So Bad

5. Death Don't Have No Mercy