Kadavar - Abra Kadavar
Kadavar - Abra Kadavar

Kadavar - Abra Kadavar

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Abra Kadavar is the second studio album by German rock band Kadavar, released on 12 April 2013 by Nuclear Blast. The last album to feature bassist Philipp Lippitz and the first to feature bassist Simon Boutsloup who played on the last two tracks.


  1. Come Back Life
  2. Doomsday Machine
  3. Eye of the Storm
  4. Black Snake
  5. Dust
  6. Fire
  7. Liquid Dream
  8. Rhythm for Endless Minds
  9. Abra Kadabra