King Crimson - Islands

King Crimson - Islands

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

King Crimson’s fourth album, Islands, was originally released in 1971. It was the last to feature founding member and lyricist Pete Sinfield.

Limited edition vinyl releases of titles previously available in boxed sets only. Original studio albums remixed by Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp. Limited to 2000 copies per title. Pressed on 200 gram vinyl. Originally begun in 2009 by Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp for King Crimson's 40th anniversary


  1. Formentera Lady
  2. Sailor's Tale
  3. The Letters
  4. Ladies Of The Road
  5. Prelude: Song Of The Gulls
  6. Islands