Lee Fields - "Let's Get A Groove On"

Lee Fields - "Let's Get A Groove On"

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Freshly unleashed from the vaults of Desco Records and remastered for the first time since its 1998 release, it is an honor to announce the re-release of one of the finest and most satisfying needle drops of the last 40 years.

An album that needs no introduction, yet one is required...we're talking raw soul and heavy, heavy funk sung with aplomb by one of the best in the biz...Ladies and Gentlemen...Presenting!the Lee Fields' classic, "Let's Get a Groove" and groove you shall, for this is supernova of soulful superiority.

There is no equal.

Side 1

1: Intro by Mr.Lee Fields

2: Let's Get a Groove On

3: Watch That Man

4: Hey Sallie Mae (Get Off of My Feet)

5: Let a Man Do What He Wanna Do

6: All By Myself

Side 2

1: Put it on Me

2: Take it or Leave it

3: Steam Train

4: I'm a Millionaire

5: Bad, Bad, Bad