Motörhead - Louder Than Noise... Live In Berlin

Motörhead - Louder Than Noise... Live In Berlin

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

The Lemmy Kilmister/Phil Campbell/Mikkey Dee Motörhead line-up spent decades cracking sound barriers, bending ears and decimating lawns worldwide, consistently delivering the Motörgospel to hundreds of thousands of fans. Louder Than Noise… Live in Berlin is a thunderous performance from the band’s 2012 Kings of The Road tour, spanning fifteen classics across all four decades. 

This line-up was Motörhead’s longest serving by a considerable distance, and throughout Louder Than Noise… Live in Berlin their powerful synergy boots its way through the speakers with the raucous charm and dirty, dangerous, sweaty gusto that was the Kilmister/Campbell/Dee trademark. From the unapologetically furious ‘I Know How to Die’ to a deliciously rare and raucous ‘Over the Top’, Louder Than Noise… 

Live in Berlin is all about the thick, raw and liberating power of Motörhead live. Further highlights include a favourably feral ‘Rock It’, a rudely raunchy ‘You Better Run’ and a classic one-two haymaker of ‘Ace of Spades’ and ‘Overkill’. Whether a collector completist or newbie to Motörhead’s music, Louder Than Noise… Live in Berlin is a welcome reminder of what real rock ‘n’ roll is truly about.



Side A
1. I Know How to Die (Live in Berlin 2012)
2. Damage Case (Live in Berlin 2012)
3. Stay Clean (Live in Berlin 2012)
4. Metropolis (Live in Berlin 2012)

Side B
1. Over the Top (Live in Berlin 2012)
2. Doctor Rock (Live in Berlin 2012)
3. String Theory (Live in Berlin 2012)
4. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch (Live in Berlin 2012)

Side C
1. Rock It (Live in Berlin 2012)
2. You Better Run (Live in Berlin 2012)
3. The One to Sing the Blues (Live in Berlin 2012)
4. Going to Brazil (Live in Berlin 2012)

Side D
1. Killed by Death (Live in Berlin 2012)
2. Ace of Spades (Live in Berlin 2012)
3. Overkill (Feat. Anthrax) [Live in Berlin 2012]