Poly Styrene - Translucence

Poly Styrene - Translucence

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Translucence is the first solo album from the late Poly Styrene, former lead vocalist with punk legends X-Ray Spex, it was released on United Artists Records in 1980 and was a jazzier more subtle affair than the material of her former band. The critically acclaimed album has been unavailable on vinyl for nearly 30 years, and will be pressed on crystal clear vinyl, exclusively for Record Store Day 2021.


A1. Dreaming,

A2. Toytown

A3. Sky Diver

A4. Day That Time Forgot

A5. Shades, A6. Essence

B1. Hip City

B2. Bicycle Song

B3. Sub Tropical, B4. Translucent, B5. Age, B6. Good Bye