Samson - Shock Tactics

Samson - Shock Tactics

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.


Special Silver & Blue Swirl version of the 1981 Samson album, which features Bruce Dickinson From IRON MAIDEN on vocals.


A1 Riding With The Angels 3:40

A2 Earth Mother 4:40

A3 Nice Girl 3:18

A4 Blood Lust 6:02

A5 Go To Hell 3:18

B1 Bright Lights 3:07

B2 Once Bitten 4:37

B3 Grime Crime 4:33

B4 Communion 6:35