System Of A Down - Steal This Album!

System Of A Down - Steal This Album!

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Steal This Album consists of outtakes from the 2001 album Toxicity, originally leaked on the Internet in rough versions and now polished up for release. Many of the tunes work as vibrant stand-alone compositions, which not only makes this an impressive album but also makes Toxicity seem all the more masterful: Even the rejects sound pretty damn great.

2LP - Standard Double Black Vinyl with Download.



  • 1.Chic 'N' Stu
  • 2.Innervision
  • 3.Bubbles
  • 4.Boom!
  • 5.Nuguns
  • 6.A.D.D. (American Dream Denial)
  • 7.Mr. Jack
  • 8.I-E-A-I-A-I-O
  • 9.36
  • 10.Pictures
  • 11.Highway Song
  • 12.Fuck the System
  • 13.Ego Brain
  • 14.Thetawaves
  • 15.Roulette
  • 16.Streamline