Tegan & Sara - Heartthrob

Tegan & Sara - Heartthrob

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Tegan and Sara are a highly motivated musical group with ten years of touring and recording experience. They have performed at Coachella, Bonnaroo, Austin City Limits, Neil Young's Bridge School Benefit, and Lollapalooza. They are committed to seek and obsessively discuss love until the end of time.

Tegan Quin and Sara Quin were born in Calgary, Alberta, Canada on September 19, 1980. The two both play guitar and keyboards and write their own songs. The identical twin sisters began playing music together in high school at age 15. In 1998, after recording two demo albums in their school's recording studio in 1997, they won Calgary's Garage Warz competition. The studio time won from that competition was used to record their first professional demo, Yellowtape.

They were signed by Elliot Roberts and Neil Young to Vapor Records in 2000 where they released This Business of Art, followed by 2002's If It Was You, 2004's So Jealous, 2007's The Con, and 2009's Sainthood.

Tegan and Sara began recording for the album "Heartthrob" in February 2012 which is released by Vapor/Sire/Warner Bros.


1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. I Was A Fool
4. I'm Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild

1. How Come You Don't Want Me
2. I Couldn't Be Your Friend
3. Love They Say
4. Now I'm All Messed Up
5. Shock To Your System