The Clash - The Clash

The Clash - The Clash

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

The eponymous debut by The Clash was released in 1977. The songs themes dealt with race, sex, politics and economics. It includes the classic short, sharp shock of White Riot and the band’s sublime cover of Junior Murvin’s Police & Thieves, where the band first showed their reggae influences.



Disc 1
1. Janie Jones
2. Remote Control
3. Im So Bored With the U.S.A.
4. White Riot
5. Hate and War
6. Whats My Name
7. Deny
8. Londons Burning

Disc 2
1. Career Opportunities
2. Cheat
3. Protex Blue
4. Police and Thieves
5. 48 Hours
6. Garageland