The Klaxons - Surfing The Void

The Klaxons - Surfing The Void

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Orange vinyl re-issue to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of The Klaxons second album, Surfing The Void,

This has not been on vinyl since first pressed in 2010, this reissue will feature the 10 album tracks plus 3 bonus songs (originally Japanese bonus tracks) never been on LP before.

Side A

  1. Echoes
  2. The Same Space

Side B

  1. Surfing The Void
  2. Valley Of The Calm Trees
  3. Venusia

Side C

  1. Extra Astronomical
  2. Twin Flames
  3. Flashover

Side D (*Never been on LP before)

  1. Future Memories
  2. Cypherspeed
  3. *Birdman
  4. *Hello 23
  5. *Sorcerer City